March 24, 2015

My baby girl is pushing

Hee hee hooooo

Her baby will be here soon

Hee hee hooooo

I’m 2000 miles away

And I can feel the joy

Hee hee hooooo

All the way across country

Can’t wait until Thursday

When I can hold them

Both in my arms.

Blessings for all.

7 comments on “March 24, 2015

  1. lynnjake says:

    Congratulations in advance! What a wonderful time for your family.

  2. rachel reads says:

    Congratulations! I hope that time will fly so you can be with them quickly!

  3. Your news is what I sliced about. I hope you don’t mind but I quoted a line from your yesterday’s slice! http://mywritingstoriesbysally.blogspot.com/2015/03/march-24-new-births.html

  4. THIS IS SUCH EXCITING NEWS! Let us know how she does. I hope everyone is healthy and resting comfortably by now.

  5. smcninch says:

    I’ve so enjoyed following along with you and your daughter on this journey to motherhood. Can’t wait to read more updates!

Leave a Reply

