March 29, 2014

Right now, I’m . . .

     :: trying out this new form of writing

     :: listening to my daughters talk on the phone

     :: feeling grateful for generations of mothers and daughters

     :: thinking of this satisfying Saturday spent with my sisters

     :: planning to do dishes

     :: wishing the fairies would come to do them

     :: chewing on a cherry Twizzler

     :: ready to call it a day.

5 comments on “March 29, 2014

  1. I tried this, too. It is fun and it really does capture a moment in time. Please send me a referral if you ever find those fairies that wash the dishes! 🙂

  2. ccahill2013 says:

    I love this structure!!!! Very, very neat. Great slice!!!

  3. Carrie Horn says:

    Fast and fun. Thanks for sharing!

  4. Terje says:

    I could use some dish washing fairies too. Mothers, daughters, and sisters – makes me smile.

  5. I saw Terje try this and loved it. I haven’t yet had a-go with it myself. It’s a great way to capture a moment in time, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

